Current Executive Committee

Committee Members:

Chairperson: Ms. Bernie Murphy
Vice Chairperson: Mr. Dermot Griffin
Hon Secretary: Mr. Trevor Brennan
Hon Treasurer: Mr. Jim Horan
Ordinary Member: Mr. Brendan Comey
Mr. David Reid

The Association is now vigorously employed effecting change on behalf of the membership. The Fire Engineering System Association (FESA) is recognised throughout the industry, by government and regulatory bodies and is recognised as a reputable voice on behalf of the Fire Detection, Alarm and Extinguishing business in Ireland.