Current Executive Committee

Committee Members:

Chairperson: Mr. Frank Pierce
Vice Chairperson: Mr. Kieron Drumm
Hon Secretary:  TBC
Hon Treasurer: Mr. Jim Horan
Ordinary Member: Mr. Mark Treacy
Mr. Sean Kelly
Ms. Bernie Murphy

The Association is now vigorously employed effecting change on behalf of the membership. The Irish Fire Prevention(F.E.S.A.) is recognised throughout the industry, by government and regulatory bodies and is recognised as a reputable voice on behalf of the Fire Detection, Alarm and Extinguishing business in Ireland.

All members must comply with the IS 3218